Save Button
As you are working with an account in Simply Checking making Deposits, Withdrawals etc. the changes only go to memory and are not saved to hard drive until you click the SAVE button or agree to save when leaving that account. This allows you to quit without saving your work in the event you changed your mind.
 
DO NOT CONFUSE THE SAVE BUTTON WITH BACKING UP YOUR DATA !!!
 
It is highly recommended that you backup your accounts frequently using Simply Checking's Back-up feature found in the Account Manager. 
 
Back to Help Index
Related Topics : 
Backup Accounts
Home
Screen Shots
Help Files
Download
Purchase
Contact Us